Vegan Options at Olive Garden: Olive Garden is also available for vegetarians. Olive Garden Vegan Menu includes Homemade Soups, Minestrone, and many other items.
Olive Garden is an American casual dining restaurant chain specialising in Italian-American food. Wikipedia There are more than 900 Olive Garden locations around the world.
Like many ethnic cuisines, Italian food has many vegetarian options. Is this true for Olive Garden too? This article lists the top 7 vegan options in Olive Garden restaurants by 2023.
Olive Garden doesn’t post the ingredients to their menu items, but they have an Allergen Guide as well as a Vegetarian & Vegan Menu. These resources provide the basis for all the items in this article.
Let’s check out the latest and updated Olive Garden Vegan Menu Prices 2023 below.
Olive Garden Vegan Menu With Prices
|Olive Garden Vegan Menu||Price|
|Jumbo House Salad includes 12 Breadsticks (Serves 6)||$24.49|
|Minestrone – Half-Gallon Soups (Serves 6)||$17.99|
|Soup AND Salad AND Breadsticks (Mon-Fri 11-2:30PM)||$8.99|
|Minestrone – One-Gallon Soups (Serves 12)||$29.49|
What is On the Olive Garden Vegan Menu?
Below is a list of 7 vegan Options at Olive Garden. Which you can Order.
- Salad (No Croutons and Substitute Dressing)
- Minestrone Soup
- Spaghetti with Marinara Sauce
- Create Your Own Pasta
- Steamed Broccoli Side
Olive Garden Breadsticks
Olive Garden Breadsticks: Breadsticks from Olive Garden are vegan! There is no butter or other animal substances in the garlic topping.
These fluffy morsels can be dipped in Olive Garden’s vegan Marinara or Tomato sauces.
Olive Garden Salad (No Croutons and Substitute Dressing)
Olive Garden Salad: By omitting the croutons and replacing Oil and Balsamic Vinegar for the Italian dressing, Olive Garden trademark salad may simply be converted vegan.
Also, when your waiter serves cheese, hold it!
Olive Garden Minestrone Soup
Olive Garden Minestrone Soup: Olive Garden Minestrone soup is a vegan staple, according to their website. Fresh veggies, beans, and noodles are combined in a light tomato broth to make this hearty soup.
It’s ideal for a chilly winter day or as a complement to Olive Garden’s classic cold salad.
Olive Garden Spaghetti with Marinara Sauce
Olive Garden Spaghetti with Marinara Sauce: Olive Garden Spaghetti with Marinara Sauce is the sole vegan-friendly pasta item on the menu.
This traditional dish pairs well with salad and breadsticks from Olive Garden.
Olive Garden Create Your Own Pasta
Olive Garden Create Your Own Pasta: Choose Olive Garden’s Create Your Own Pasta option if you’re craving pasta but want something different than Spaghetti with Marinara Sauce.
Choose from eight vegan pasta varieties at Olive Garden, then top it with Marinara or Tomato Sauce and Garden Veggies. The Following is a list Of All vegan make-your-own ingredients.
- Angel Hair
- Small Shells
- Whole Grain Linguine
- Traditional Marinara
- Tomato Sauce
- Garden Veggies
Olive Garden Steamed Broccoli Side
Olive Garden Steamed Broccoli Side: Olive Garden Steamed Broccoli is the only vegan side dish on their menu. While not the most exciting side, it may provide colour and nutrition to your dinner.
Olive Garden Drinks
Olive Garden Drinks: Olive Garden Menu features a selection of vegan drinks to pick from in addition to their vegan cuisine options.
Both Alcoholic and Non-alcoholic Beverages are Available. The selection varies every store, so ask your waiter about what’s available right now.
How To Order Vegan at Olive Garden – Video Guide
FAQs About Vegan Options at Olive Garden
Are Olive Garden Breadsticks Vegan?
Yes! Breadsticks from Olive Garden are vegan-friendly! They are free of eggs, dairy, cheese, And other animal Products. The soy-based garlic topping on the breadsticks is also vegan!
Are Olive Garden Croutons Vegan?
Olive Garden’s croutons are not vegan.
Are Olive Garden Mints Vegan?
Olive Garden mints, according to The Daily Meal, are made from the same recipe as Andes mints, but with a distinct shape and wrapping.
Andes mints are not vegan, as we discovered in our post Are Andes Mints Vegan? As a result, Olive Garden mints are not vegan.
Does Olive Garden Pasta Contain Eggs?
None of Olive Garden’s pastas contain eggs or egg-derived components, according to their allergen guide.
Do Olive Garden’s Breadsticks contain dairy butter?
No, Olive Garden’s breadsticks are made with margarine rather than butter, making them vegan!
Is Olive Garden Eggplant Parmigiana Vegan?
We previously said that Olive Garden’s Eggplant Parmigiana is NOT vegan friendly, however it is vegetarian friendly.
A VeggL user has since informed us that parmesan cheese contains animal rennet, which is an animal by-product.
Animal rennet can be derived from bacteria, animals, or plants. The most prevalent is an enzyme taken from the fourth stomach of an unweaned calf from an animal source.
We’ve reached out To Olive Garden To confirm which source they’re using, and we’ll have More information shortly.
Is the salad vegan at Olive Garden?
Yes, with some adjustments. Lettuce, tomato, olives, red onion, And pepperoncini make up their Salad.
Order your salad without croutons or dressing. To replace the Italian dressing, ask for oil and vinegar.
What soup is vegan at Olive Garden?
The Minestrone Soup is the only vegan soup at Olive Garden.
Is Olive Garden mushroom ravioli vegan?
No, the Mushroom Ravioli has both dairy and egg in it. Dairy is included in the creamy mushroom sauce.
This article helps you to get the complete information about Olive Garden Vegan Menu and its feedback from their customers.
Fore more information Check out their official Website: olivegarden.com
Read the post carefully and check out the information about Olive Garden Vegan Menu.
For All information About Olive Garden Menu prices check out our website olive-garden-menu.info.
Disclaimer: Olive Garden Vegan Menu Prices above are for estimate only. The data has been gathered from various sources Like online, on-site, and/or via phone. Pricing may vary by its location or may not be current. To confirm current pricing, please contact your local Olive Garden.